Customer Testimonials

Super reasonably priced lunch for this group. They do a great job of making everything be individually served / wrapped.
Deborah Cooper
Google Review
10-20-20
I loved grabbing a gondola from Avanti's when I went to ISU, but I didn't truly appreciate just how good that bread is until visiting years after graduation. I also forgot how huge those sandwiches are. So good! When I visit friends downstate, a stop at Avanti's is a requirement. Friends are counting on me to bring jugs of that special house dressing and loaves of that blissfully sweet bread.
Bill Lescher
Google Review
10-13-20
Their sauce is never too acidic and that makes me so happy. Texture of the meatballs is also perfect for my palate. Comfort food at its finest.
Trudy Nua
Google Review
10-10-20
Today is our daughter’s 17th birthday & we asked her what she wanted to eat for dinner & of course she said Avanti’s - so I played a huge food order & EVERYTHING was great & amazing – was done on time like they said it would be. We will continue to order from you all on all occasions. Thanks for amazing food.
Thanks
Tracy Nauman
Email
8-9-20
Great Food
Jennifer Swaw
Google Review
8-8-20
A restaurant I make sure to go to every single time I am in town there. Can't get enough of it.
Ryan Wakefield
Google Review
7-29-20
AMAZING
Steel Z
Google Review
7-26-20
Best restaurant in the area and has been for a very long time.
Keith Davies
Google Review
7-23-20
We always make sure to visit when were passing through Bloomington Normal. The bread was amazing (like always) and the chicken parmesan was delicious.
Corey Ratsch
Google Review
7-13-20
Still my favorite
Marqwetta Dunigan
Google Review
7-12-20
Top notch food and service
Josh Ratsch
Google Review
7-11-20
Italian comfort food. Consistent food product and consistent service. They have a room you can use at the bloomington location for larger gatherings.

Google Review
7-1-20
Always great food and great employees.
Nancy Crutcher
Google Review
6-27-20
Bread is great! So is the portion of tortellini!
Michael W. Hull
Google Review
6-26-20
Food was great & delivery was fast.
Sharon Daniels
Google Review
6-25-20
Great Food!
Donalda Voss
Google Review
6-20-20
Been going since I can remember always has been amazing. And the bread is to die for
Michael
Google Review
6-18-20
Great food, great service! Highly recommend!
Robert Aaron
Google Review
6-15-20
The Gondola is the best sandwich EVER!!!
Joanna Beanblossom
Google Review
6-9-20
First time I've ate there it was good food very hot.
Lori Rouse
Google Review
6-8-20
Amazing sandwiches.
Thomas Sullivan
Google Review
6-2-20
Thank you for sharing this! Congratulations on 49 years of business! Thank you for all you do for our community! We are thankful that you have two locations -- Bloomington and Normal! We had Avanti's for dinner tonight. It was delicious. The pizza was delicious and cooked perfectly. The Customer Service was outstanding! I wanted to give a special shout-out to Xander who had fantastic Customer Service, who exhibited much kindness, thoroughness, and patience. I was impressed with your curbside process too. So organized. Well done! Keep up the great work!
Amy Bogner
Email
6-2-20
Hope all is well. I've been picking up from Normal once a week. It is good to have Avanti's. Staff is excellent. Take care.
John Pratt
Google Review
4-8-20
I was very pleased with the delivery service as it was at my house sooner than i expected. Food was hot and salad was cold. Delivery person was very courteous and polite. I will again be ordering from this Avanti's during these trying times and after this crisis passes. Thank You again for your service.
Web Comment
3-29-20
Food was delicious as always. Really appreciate the extra effort during the Covid-19 outbreak!
Web Comment
3-25-20
I just ran in to pick up an order. Everything was ready and still hot. Love the garden salad and their house dressing. Actually we like a lot of their food. We've been customers for years.
Jean Moews
Google Review
3-15-20
Great sandwich stop for lunch
Missey Schumacher
Google Review
3-15-20
Every time we are in Bloomington we eat at Avanti's and have every year 1976-2020! That says a lot. We also buy their Italian bread to take home for us and friends that love the bread.
Don Albee
Google Review
3-14-20
Great food! Great price! Clean place!
Miranda S
Google Review
3-4-20
I still eat Avanti's after 20 years. Awesome Chef salads (Avanti's ranch dressing is my favorite salad dressing of all time) and meatball sandwiches. My favorite item is the open faced pizza burger. The pepperoni pizza bread is really good as well. Don't expect high end Italian food, because this is basically fast food, but I have never had a meal that I didn't love.
Susie S
Google Review
3-1-20
Staff was friendly, food was delivered in timely manner
Zach West
Google Review
2-28-20
Great food! Recommended
Jon Hill
Google Review
2-26-20
Love the food
Louise Harbaugh
Google Review
2-25-20
Good spaghetti special on Tuesday night
Bob Swollow
Google Review
2-24-20
Service was great, Avanti Special Personal pizza was light and delicious
Franklin Rivera
Google Review
2-24-20
Very good not a long wait
Lorene Young
Google Review
2-21-20
I just ran in to pick up an order. Everything was ready and still hot. Love the garden salad and their house dressing. Actually we like a lot of their food. We've been customers for years.
Jean Moews
Google Review
2-21-20
Love the gondola!
Jamie Verges
Google Review
2-12-20
Good service and great food.
Nathan Moore
Google Review
2-12-20
Can't get any better Italian food in our area.
Linda Hagar
Google Review
2-6-20
Gondola 100%
Ryan Curtis
Google Review
1-29-20
Friday, we went Avanti's on Main street in Normal. So glad we did! Soups of the day were garden vegetable and cream of brocolli. I chose cream of brocolli, it was delicious!! And I order a small spaghetti dinner. Again, delicious!!! There was so much, I brought home half of my spaghetti and bread. Sooooooo......👍
Gloria Zehr
Google Review
1-26-20
I am new to this town and this was my first dinner out. The food was very good and my waitress was very nice.
Karen Dangerfield
Google Review
1-22-20
Super service awesome food cant wait to go back.
Gail Meyers
Google Review
1-19-20
What more can be said? The go to place for pasta and breadsticks when visiting Redbird country!
Lucy Lawrence
Google Review
1-17-20
Best ranch dressing in town. The bread is sweet and might be something you have to grow up eating, but for those of us like it, it tastes like home. Try the veggie gondola with turkey and the screaming salami.
Michael Perez
Google Review
1-13-20
Gotta do the gondola when you're here. It's not super extraordinary, but it's so simple and delicious. Also their grilled cheese is ridiculously good.
Steve White
Google Review
1-7-20
Love the bread here!
John Leone
Google Review
1-7-20
Stopped by on the way back home to St. Louis and picked up 4 Gondola Deluxe to go. Great sandwiches on possibly the best bread ever. Great casual Italian restaurant that we visit anytime we are near! Highly recommend.
Stephen Arnett
Google Review
1-5-20
Great Italian Beef sandwiches and love love their sweet bread. Very near to airport and to Holiday Inn.
Barbara Krueger
Google Review
12-29-19
My favorite place to eat in Central Illinois. I have been eating here since I was an I S U student over 40 years ago.
Pastor Art
Google Review
12-28-19
Always great service will a well priced product!
Alan C
Google Review
12-24-19
Easy to feed a crowd! Reasonably priced food, always delicious
Jody Pollock
Google Review
12-19-19
Food is always good. Every time in area, always make Avant's a stop. My husband loves the gondola and the bread is delicious
Barbara Bainbridge
Google Review
12-15-19
Great food and service.
Sandra Shellenberger
Google Review
12-14-19
It's an amazing regional chain, try the gondolas at this place! Their vegetarian options are great
Lucas Sherfey
Google Review
12-8-19
Has changed in 30 years great food!
John Hild
Google Review
12-1-19
Gondolas. Amazballs
Cassie Gustafson
Google Review
11-27-19
Make it a point to stop in there ever time i am in town. I live out of state never had a bad time there . there food is spot on .
Christopher Bennett
Google Review
11-26-19
Always good food and service.
Ron Melvin
Google Review
11-25-19
Really good pizza. They are known for sandwiches and pasta, but the pizza was excellent.
Jack Vick
Google Review
11-24-19
Love the gondolas and pizza bread. Looking forward to our next visit. Damon is the best!!!
Nancy Meyer
Google Review
11-23-19
We stop at Avanti's everytime through Bloomington. Our stop today was a 5 star like every other visit. The waiters and waitresses were very helpful, the meal was served in short time, and the food was exceptional like always.
Jeanne McDonald
Google Review
11-22-19
Food was great and the server was poised, efficient, and extremely pleasant. Very good service. Worth every dime
Zena Caudle
Google Review
11-22-19
Dear Martha,
I want to Thank You for your excellent service and kindness in providing the Luncheon for Judy Probus' Celebration of Life. The food was hot and delicious, the set up seamless and the clearing professional and swift.
Your professionalism is much appreciated.
Fondly,
Julie Probus-Schad
via Email
11-20-19
Tremendous food at great prices. Been going for 30 years and never had a bad meal.
Mark Yaeger
Google Review
11-20-19
Always remind me of my wonderful years at ISU!
Katie Cass
Google Review
11-16-19
Great chicken parm with marinara.
Mike Heidrick
Google Review
11-15-19
Food excellent. Was quick when we ordered
Ruth Knecht
Google Review
11-14-19
Awesome gondola sandwich and meat lasagna
Mark Jones
Google Review
11-13-19
Exactly what I expect. Same since i was a kid.
Jacob Boyd
Google Review
11-13-19
Nice place with nice food! It was worth trying!
Lester Adler
Google Review
11-13-19
The very best!!!
Chris Bell
Google Review
11-12-19
Great as always.
Robert Chambers
Google Review
11-10-19
Always my favorite place to go when in Bloomington. Never disappointed. Everything is delicious. Even writing this makes me want to go there.
Sandy Carver
Google Review
11-9-19
Fresh fast consistent what more could you want.
Michael Clark
Google Review
11-5-19
The Gondola!! Yummy
James Kuziela
Google Review
11-4-19
Great food and service!
Larry Becker
Google Review
10-31-19
I went to ISU. Whenever I'm in the area I always stop in to pick up a Gondola! And I graduated in 1981! So, obviously, Avanti's is a still a favorite of mine.
Sheila Gray
Google Review
10-30-19
Great food fast service friendly waiter not pricey
Rhonda Rhodes
Google Review
10-26-19
Great food and service. Love their dinner bread.
Tom Pinner
Google Review
10-25-19
Great food!
Vicki Allen
Google Review
10-24-19
Great place!!! Love the gondolas!! Yummo!!
Lisa Westerman
Google Review
10-23-19
Bread and ranch are amazing!
Lauren Cortes
Google Review
10-21-19
Always good food and friendly service.
Michelle Hardwick
Google Review
10-20-19
Love the gondola's here, also the lasagna was pretty good.
Sylvia Williams
Google Review
10-18-19
Best sandwiches anywhere! And huge!
Victor Rodriguez
Google Review
10-17-19
Yummy and affordable
Katie West
Google Review
10-17-19
Always good!
Brenda Kerns
Google Review
10-16-19
They have really good gondolas.
Sharon Shoemaker
Google Review
10-14-19
Great atmosphere and employees. Always friendly whether you dine in or carry out!
Elizabeth Nielsen
Google Review
10-12-19
Always a family favorite. French onion soup, gondolas, pasta... Good food at a reasonable price.
Randy and Stacy Ash
Google Review
10-11-19
Just as good as it was an 25 years ago when I went to ISU!!! Very good food!!!
Lois Hultgren
Google Review
10-10-19
Have tried a Gondola? Go, get some meat sauce for dipping, and enjoy! I have been making stops in Normal since I graduated just for Avanti's!
Michael Doyle
Google Review
10-7-19
Good inexpensive Italian dishes $$
Ernest Grendell
Google Review
10-6-19
We make frequent trips from Texas to Illinois, and we always make it a point to stop here for a Gondola. Excellent food!
Amanda Martinson
Google Review
10-6-19
Is there really any better bread?
Josh H
Google Review
10-5-19
Excellent food and service
Jeff Majernik
Google Review
10-5-19
Love the chili!
Jim Anderson
Google Review
10-2-19
Good food good price and service was great .
Jerry Leininger
Google Review
10-2-19
Love eating here. They always have the freshest bread and other ingredients
Cheryl Acup
Google Review
9-30-19
Avanti's is certainly unique, sure there are finer Italian diners, but they have a wide and diverse menu. Their Ranch dressing is great for salads, but also great for dipping for appetizers and their bread! Must try the primo pizza burger as well. Rest of the Italian dishes are great at well, and they run daily specials, including all you can eat.
Stephen Crowley
Google Review
9-29-19
Always great food at very reasonable prices.
Tom O'Connor
Google Review
9-29-19
Good people and good food. Reasonable prices.Great bread.
Tim Takesue
Google Review
9-23-19
Great Food!
Aimee Twardowski
Google Review
9-22-19
An absolute staple of the Blono experience! If you're in town for a college visit or are thinking about working for State farm, you need to check out Avantis. The food and service here are both marvelous, and the atmosphere is very family friendly and welcoming. I've been doing here my whole life, and I 100% recommend it!
Jason Boomgarden
Google Review
9-22-19
Great service, clean and good was good.
Danni Hopkins
Google Review
9-21-19
A favorite for years. 2 locations, both are great. Again, try it.
Dean Shepherd
Google Review
9-16-19
It was good. Staff was very nice. Primo pizza burger was very good
Mark Babb
Google Review
9-13-19
Avanti's is a very reasonably priced, family dining restaurant with many menu options. If you want good food and good service in a casual setting, Avanti's is a best choice.
Tom Coward
Google Review
9-7-19
The Gondolas are amazing!
Lisa Foley
Google Review
9-1-19
Fast, friendly and reasonably priced. Bread and Gondolas are excellent!
Julie Barnes
Google Review
8-28-19
Good food and excellent service.
Harry Bellock
Google Review
8-26-19
Great food, service, atmosphere and prices!
Bernadine Mccoy
Google Review
8-25-19
Sits in the heart of Illinois State University campus. Always good food at a low price and room for large groups. Food is served fast and hot, restrooms are clean. Large parking lot.
Timothy Gray
Google Review
8-18-19
Amazing food as always!
Cody Dorazio
Google Review
8-11-19
Server was super nice and food was great!
John King
Google Review
8-4-19
The bread is amazing!
Jessica Morrison
Google Review
8-4-19
The food is excellent for a college town restraurant. Their bread is amazing. I went to school there many years ago, and I still stop at Avanti's and pick up a few loaves of bread to bring home to Chicago when I pass through the area. And I know I'm not the only one.
Dallas Colburn
Google Review
8-2-19
One of my very favorite places to carry out. They have the best hot ham and cheese sandwich, and it does not hurt it's really huge! 16" long subs and awesome pizza bread. Avanti's seems to have everything I love about Italian food.
Craig Williams
Google Review
8-1-19
Just wanted to say thank you for making yesterday’s event so easy – everything was perfect! This process was a breeze for us and we appreciate all the work you guys did on your end to make it great for us! Thank you again for all of your help!!
Abby Davis
Email Response
7-31-19
Gondolas are fantastic
Debbie McGann
Google Review
7-28-19
Nice little spot, tasty pizza and solid service.
Nathan Williams
Google Review
7-28-19
The gondola sandwich has been consistently awesome for decades. I always grab some when I visit central Illinois. If you get the chance, check them out.
Steven Baz
Google Review
7-23-19
So amazing!!!
Amy Pattee
Google Review
7-15-19
My first time eating here and it was very good!
Lynne Million
Google Review
7-14-19
The perfect small town diner. Amazing bread for free, great soup and large portions for cheap prices. Had a great experience with wait staff as well.
Michael Flavin
Google Review
7-12-19
Very good Italian for a fair price...bread is awesome..loved the pizza...great salads.
Carole Brisebois
Google Review
7-12-19
Service was very attentive, polite and efficient. The environment was very homely and comfortable. Food was delicious and the free bread is always a delight.
Vi Chau
Google Review
7-11-19
Hometown favorite. If you don't expect insane high quality cuisine, you will be impressed with how good their food is. Try their bread and meat sauce!
Easy Acoustic
Google Review
7-10-19
The Tuesday spaghetti deal is unbeatable.
Donna Brunner
Google Review
7-9-19
Avanti's is the kind of place that only gets better with time. As trends come and go and Bloomington-Normal evolves, this restaurant is a welcome constant. The Gondola was a staple of my mom's diet during her time at ISU. Now, 4 decades later, my kids can't get enough of that bread.
Aaron H
Google Review
7-6-19
Loave picking up a sub! I think they are delicious! The bread is awesome! Always fresh and so soft! Convenient when out and about!
DeAnna Wilson
Google Review
7-5-19
Excellent Italian food very reasonably priced - and served by an exceptional waiter, Sean.
Anthony Greene
Google Review
7-5-19
Great place for groups or family!!!
Sherrie Carter
Google Review
7-3-19
Great food and service, come hungry!
Gary Walsh
Google Review
6-30-19
Delicious Italian food. Bread is the best ever.
Anita Everett
Google Review
6-27-19
Great food! Awesome waiter!
Robin Geiger
Google Review
6-25-19
Had a large party for a birthday celebration and they were happy to accommodate
Eric McMurray
Google Review
6-23-19
Food is authentic and delicious.
Frank Unger
Google Review
6-21-19
Classic hometown Italian food never lets me down.
Kayode Abitogun
Google Review
6-20-19
One of the Bloomington / Normal classics for down to earth Italian pizza, pasta and sandwiches. Try the fried ravioli!
Brian Hastings
Google Review
6-16-19
Haven't eaten there in almost 10 years, still the same great items and service. Went in around 1pm today. GLUTEN FREE best bread there is if you're GF.
Mr. Ryburn
Google Review
6-13-19
This place is amazing. I got a gondola sandwich with the gluten free bread. I have celiac disease, and the gf bread at restaurants is usually really crumbly, dry and small. The gf bread at Avanti's is incredible. It looks and tastes so normal I was almost afraid to eat it! This is the first time I've had a really normal sandwich in years. I'm just in town visiting, but if I lived here this would be the only place I'd get my gf bread.
Kristen D
Google Review
6-13-19
Just wanted to let you know that the event today was a success! Delivery was perfect, and the food was very good! Thank you so much!
Nancy Blaine
Afni
Catering on 6-11-19
Love the gondola sandwiches.
Brenda Kerns
Google Review
6-10-19
Great food with friendly service.
Sherrill Loebig
Google Review
6-9-19
LOVE THIS PLACE! Their bread is to die for! Ranch dressing is amazing and pasta is really good - comforting. Every time I'm in Normal I have to stop!
Dawn Finnegan
Google Review
6-8-19
Awesome food & Service!!
Barb Pummill
Google Review
6-4-19
Very good, best bread ever, service was very good. Highly recommended.
Shannon Kuykendall
Google Review
5-31-19
Really great food and it's unbelievably quick. Run in run out.
Frank Wesselhoff
Google Review
5-31-19
I love Avanti's! Anytime I'm in Bloomington I have to stop there!
Mollie Bateman
Google Review
5-28-19
A classic. In my opinion, the best meat sauce on the planet. Generous servings.
John Parks
Google Review
5-26-19
We used half of their banquet room for a bridal shower. We only had to spend $100 and the room was free. We had access to the room 30 minutes before the shower. It was very easy to book. management was very helpful with menu selection. They provided us with staff to attend to our needs and the food was great. I would definitely host events there again you also have the option to have the full room which I'm assuming you would have to spend $200 which would not be that difficult if you were having a large amount of people I would definitely recommend them for an event. Did I mention the food was great!!!
Teresa Long
Google Review
5-20-19
Delicious food and wonderful service. I got the create your own pasta with Mostaccoli and alfredo...
Christyna De Lude
Google Review
5-19-19
My half gondola and pizza bread were delicious!
Stephen Druessel
Google Review
5-15-19
Portions are ridiculously big. Great value for good food. We like to stop in here when we are in town. Chicken Parm, fried ravioli and turkey and swiss gondola are our favs. They have great carry out service too.
Cody Mast
Google Review
5-11-19
Good food. Good price
Missy Crowder
Google Review
5-11-19
Food was fantastic, service was good...
Donnie Kirk
Google Review
5-9-19
Always amazing. Stop reading. Just go there.
Jon Cagle
Google Review
5-8-19
Good food at a good price. I have eaten here for years and never had a bad experience.
Louie Nichols
Google Review
5-3-19
Good food excellent service.
David Klassen
Google Review
5-3-19
Always good, fun staff, comfort and nostalgia in a sandwich!
Tricia Kelly
Google Review
4-29-19
Good place to eat.
Jimmy Hill
Google Review
4-26-19
Excellent.
Paul Brooks
Google Review
4-26-19
Always Great!
Geoffrey Rogal
Google Review
4-26-19
Awesome, locally owned place. The bread is always fresh, the gondolas are great anda their ranch is the best.
Tanner Thoman
Google Review
4-24-19
Delicious food, wonderful place to eat. Great homemade bread.
Cheryl Acup
Google Review
4-23-19
My boys absolutely love the cheesy garlic bread!
Rodyna L Zabbit
Google Review
4-20-19
Great service
Ralph Hammer
Google Review
4-20-19
Best pizza Restaurant in Normal
Ningning Si
Google Review
4-19-19
The take out was fast and convenient.
John Nolan
Google Review
4-14-19
Gondola Deluxe is the best!
Tom Greenwood
Google Review
4-14-19
I am a big fan of their Italian beef sandwich with meat sauce, but today i had lasagna, which was the special. I enjoyed it, so I would get it again.
Elston Flowers
Google Review
4-12-19
Good Food and great service
Christi Lemley
Google Review
4-10-19
Exceptional food at an affordable price!
Rob Jones
Google Review
4-7-19
Food was wonderful as always!
Niki Friedman
Google Review
3-28-19
Best sandwich store as anywhere...
Jeff Link
Google Review
3-25-19
Delicious food for carry out that is fast and efficient too.
Glen Peterson
Google Review
3-21-19
Always amazing food and fantastic service. My picky nephew loves it. And the bread is phenomenal that is brought with your drinks.
Tim Benningfield
Google Review
3-21-19
Love it
David Smith
Google Review
3-19-19
This restaurant is well known all over Illinois for their signature sandwich called the gondola. You haven't lived until you've had one.
Jerry Wills
Google Review
3-16-19
Excellent food at reasonable prices with outstanding service.
Rick Wills
Google Review
3-14-19
Quick, fast and good tasting food.
Travis Bornsheuer
Google Review
3-12-19
Always great food.
Adrienne Hemming
Google Review
3-7-19
Amazing soup.
Karen Esparza
Google Review
2-26-19
Very good food and ambience. We celebrated our marriage anniv there. Date with my beloved wife...
Anant Bilolikar
Google Review
2-25-19
Really impressed with how quick they got the food up and how nice the whole staff was. Really enjoyed the atmosphere for being a carry out store. And the food, of course.
Randy Turley
Google Review
2-19-19
Great food and pie!
Frank Stanko
Google Review
2-19-19
I brought my 2 daughters who live in bloomington now to dinner on super bowl sunday, when I was down to visit them. Your food is excellent and authentic. I also had my daughter's ISU graduation party at your Bloomington restaurant's banquet room last May. Excellent value!
Mark S. Bruckner
2-14-19
Good pasta, eat there a lot.
Shannon Kuykendall
Google Review
2-13-19
The online order process was easy and quick. My order was ready when I arrived to pick up my order. Pick up area was clean and the check out process was quick.
Mystery Shopper
2-8-19
First time visiting this restaurant. Good food. Good service. Clean. Reasonable prices.
Gloria Lynch
Google Review
2-7-19
Loved the food
Aly Lee
Google Review
2-6-19
Brilliant and reminiscent of eating happiness since I attended Illinois State University as an undergrad! Go Redbirds!!!
Terrence June bug
Google Review
2-3-19
Good Food.
Mark Marshall
Google Review
2-2-19
Awesome food and great place.
Troy Chasten
Google Review
2-2-19
We stopped at a steak restaurant that recently relocated and when we found out we would have to wait for 55 minutes, we just drove to the airport area and walked into Avanti's. Seated and served right away. Plus various tables were filled with groups of cheerleaders. They were finishing up as another large group were ushered into the banquet room. This place is very busy but everyone seemed to be as happy as we were. Great staff. Very good food, a good value for your money.
Joyce Rodriguez
Google Review
2-1-19
Thank you for another fantastic catering service! Everything was perfect.
-Ladule
Avanti's by the airport was fantastic at accommodating us for the third straight year.
-Holiday Classic Survey Entry
Our group truly enjoys having our annual meeting at Avanti's because the food and service are just... well, there is no comparison.
-Melissa
My family was there Sunday Dec 16th in the evening. Erica was our server and I wanted to let you know how amazing she was. She stayed on top of our group’s needs but at the same time stayed behind the scenes. Additionally she was able to keep all the orders together despite the group being spread out. I really appreciated the job she did. My daughter has been a waitress and she even mentioned how impressed she was that our server handled the room by herself.
-Rebecca
I just wanted to thank you for helping with this order. Whoever prepped it did an AWESOME job and we so appreciated having each person's order labeled with a name to make passing out that much quicker.
Our teachers are so rushed at lunchtime that it was nice for them to have a chance to enjoy a few extra minutes with their lunch. The extra effort was certainly appreciated!
Thank you,
Danielle
Wanted to let you know our reservation of the banquet room at the E. Empire location worked very well for our group of 17 friends enjoying our evening meal.
Kudos to our server, Morgan. She did a fabulous job.
I will recommend we use the room again in the future. We meet once a month.
THANKS!!!!!
Linda Thomas
I just wanted to let you know that the baby shower was wonderful. Our server was Morgan and she was terrific! She kept everyone's drinks full, and made sure we had everything that we needed.
I will definitely recommend your banquet room to friends and family.
Thank you for your help.
Laura
Good afternoon, We ordered our staff luncheon from your store for noon today. Everyone was pleased with their choices (Italian Beef and Chicken Tenders) and the Caesar salad w/chicken was well received; the dressing was delicious!!
Thank you for proving us with a wonderful meal, and always excellent service. Mike is great.
Happy Holidays,
-pat